Weekly Watch

by Fiona B

Hiya pals!

For our second pick, I’m offering another well loved classic which was recommend by Kel. Like last week’s video, I watched this fairly early in my training, but I had totally forgotten about it. I’m happy to reshare it with yous because it’s such a nice wee video. I’m a huge fan of night time training, I think it’s the best. There’s nothing better than heading out in the dark to have some chilled out training and enjoying jumping around while people are going to bed. This video really sums up that feeling for me, it’s relaxed but at the same time it still makes me feel a bit buzzed to go training. I hope you find yourself inspired to go out and train tonight.

[p.s. Weekly Watch posts have now been moved to a separated page. Click the Weekly Watch tab up top for a new video recommendation every Monday]

Leave a comment